Events

Events For  2012

Pick any week of the year and there are dozens of events to attend, way more than I could list here. I’m a big Diamondbacks fan so I’ve listed their remaining schedule for 2012. Maybe I’ll see you at the ballpark!

DiamondBacks  Schedule  (Chase Field Home Games In Bold)

JUNE————————————————–

Saturday, June 2 vs. Padres (4:15 p.m.)
Sunday, June 3 vs. Padres (3:35 p.m.)
Monday, June 4 vs. Rockies (6:40 p.m.)
Tuesday, June 5 vs. Rockies (6:40 p.m.)
Wednesday, June 6 vs. Rockies (6:40 p.m.)
Thursday, June 7 vs. Rockies (6:40 p.m.)
Friday, June 8 vs. Athletics (6:40 p.m.)
Saturday, June 9 vs. Athletics (7:10 p.m.)
Sunday, June 10 vs. Athletics (1:10 p.m.)
Tuesday, June 12 vs. Rangers (5 p.m.)
Wednesday, June 13 vs. Rangers (5 p.m.)
Thursday, June 14 vs. Rangers (5 p.m.)
Friday, June 15 vs. Angels (7 p.m.)
Saturday, June 16 vs. Angels (7 p.m.)
Sunday, June 17 vs. Angels (12:35 p.m.)
Monday, June 18 vs. Mariners (6:40 p.m.)
Tuesday, June 19 vs. Mariners (6:40 p.m.)
Wednesday, June 20 vs. Mariners (12:40 p.m.)
Friday, June 22 vs. Cubs (6:40 p.m.)
Saturday, June 23 vs. Cubs (7:10 p.m.)
Sunday, June 24 vs. Cubs (1:10 a.m.)
Tuesday, June 26 vs. Braves (4:10 p.m.)
Wednesday, June 27 vs. Braves (4:10 p.m.)
Thursday, June 28 vs. Braves (4:10 p.m.)
Friday, June 29 vs. Brewers (5:10 p.m.)
Saturday, June 30 vs. Brewers (4:15 p.m.)

JULY————————————————

Sunday, July 1 vs. Brewers (11:10 a.m.)
Monday, July 2 vs. Padres (6:40 p.m.)
Tuesday, July 3 vs. Padres (6:40 p.m.)
Wednesday, July 4 vs. Padres (6:40 p.m.)
Thursday, July 5 vs. Dodgers (6:40 p.m.)
Friday, July 6 vs. Dodgers (6:40 p.m.)
Saturday, July 7 vs. Dodgers (7:10 p.m.)
Sunday, July 8 vs. Dodgers (1:10 p.m.)
Friday, July 13 vs. Cubs (11:20 a.m.)
Saturday, July 14 vs. Cubs (1:05 p.m.)
Sunday, July 15 vs. Cubs (11:20 a.m.)
Monday, July 16 vs. Reds (4:10 p.m.)
Tuesday, July 17 vs. Reds (4:10 p.m.)
Wednesday, July 18 vs. Reds (4:10 p.m.)
Thursday, July 19 vs. Reds (9:35 a.m.)
Friday, July 20 vs. Astros (6:40 p.m.)
Saturday, July 21 vs. Astros (5:10 p.m.)
Sunday, July 22 vs. Astros (1:10 p.m.)
Monday, July 23 vs. Rockies (6:40 P.M.)
Tuesday, July 24 vs. Rockies (6:40 p.m.)
Wednesday, July 25 vs. Rockies (6:40 p.m.)
Thursday, July 26 vs. Mets (6:40 p.m.)
Friday, July 27 vs. Mets (6:40 p.m.)
Saturday, July 28 vs. Mets (5:10 p.m.)
Sunday, July 29 vs. Mets (1:10 p.m.)
Monday, July 30 vs. Dodgers (7:10 P.M.)
Tuesday, July 31 vs. Dodgers (7:10 p.m.)

AUGUST———————————————–

Wednesday, August 1 vs. Dodgers (12:10 p.m.)
Friday, August 3 vs. Phillies (4:05 p.m.)
Saturday, August 4 vs. Phillies (4:05 p.m.)
Sunday, August 5 vs. Phillies (TBA)
Monday, August 6 vs. Pirates (4:05 p.m.)
Tuesday, August 7 vs. Pirates (4:05 p.m.)
Wednesday, August 8 vs. Pirates (4:05 p.m.)
Thursday, August 9 vs. Pirates (1:05 p.m.)
Friday, August 10 vs. Nationals (6:40 p.m.)
Saturday, August 11 vs. Nationals (5:10 p.m.)
Sunday, August 12 vs. Nationals (1:10 p.m.)
Tuesday, August 14 vs. Cardinals (5:15 p.m.)
Wednesday, August 15 vs. Cardinals (5:15 p.m.)
Thursday, August 16 vs. Cardinals (5:15 p.m.)
Friday, August 17 vs. Astros (5:05 p.m.)
Saturday, August 18 vs. Astros (4:05 p.m.)
Sunday, August 19 vs. Astros (11:05 a.m.)
Monday, August 20 vs. Marlins (6:40 p.m.)
Tuesday, August 21 vs. Marlins (6:40 p.m.)
Wednesday, August 22 vs. Marlins (6:40 p.m.)
Thursday, August 23 vs. Marlins (6:40 p.m.)
Friday, August 24 vs. Padres (6:40 p.m.)
Saturday, August 25 vs. Padres (5:10 p.m.)
Sunday, August 26 vs. Padres (1:10 p.m.)
Monday, August 27 vs. Reds (6:40 p.m.)
Tuesday, August 28 vs. Reds (6:40 p.m.)
Wednesday, August 29 vs. Reds (12:40 p.m.)
Thursday, August 30 vs. Dodgers (7:10 p.m.)
Friday, August 31 vs. Dodgers (7:10 p.m.)

SEPTEMBER———————————————-

Saturday, September 1 vs. Dodgers (6:10 p.m.)
Sunday, September 2 vs. Dodgers (5:10 p.m.)
Monday, September 3 vs. Giants (1:05 p.m.)
Tuesday, September 4 vs. Giants (7:15 p.m.)
Wednesday, September 5 vs. Giants (7:15 p.m.)
Friday, September 7 vs. Padres (7:05 p.m.)
Saturday, September 8 vs. Padres (5:35 p.m.)
Sunday, September 9 vs. Padres (1:05 p.m.)
Tuesday, September 11 vs. Dodgers (6:40 p.m.)
Wednesday, September 12 vs. Dodgers (6:40 p.m.)
Friday, September 14 vs. Giants (6:40 p.m.)
Saturday, September 15 vs. Giants (5:10 p.m.)
Sunday, September 16 vs. Giants (1:10 p.m.)
Tuesday, September 18 vs. Padres (6:40 p.m.)
Wednesday, September 19 vs. Padres (6:40 p.m.)
Thursday, September 20 vs. Padres (12:40 p.m.)
Friday, September 21 vs. Rockies (5:10 p.m.)
Saturday, September 22 vs. Rockies (5:10 p.m.)
Sunday, September 23 vs. Rockies (12:10 p.m.)
Monday, September 24 vs. Rockies (5:40 p.m.)
Tuesday, September 25 vs. Giants (7:15 p.m.)
Wednesday, September 26 vs. Giants (7:15 p.m.)
Thursday, September 27 vs. Giants (12:45 p.m.)
Friday, September 28 vs. Cubs (6:40 p.m.)
Saturday, September 29 Vs. Cubs (5:10 p.m.)
Sunday, September 30 vs. Cubs (1:10 p.m.)

OCTOBER—————————————————

Monday, October 1 vs. Rockies (6:40 p.m.)
Tuesday, October 2 vs. Rockies (6:40 p.m.)
Wednesday, October 3 vs. Rockies (4:10 p.m.)